Contact Us

Feel free to get in touch. Scroll down for the complete directory listing.

IMT Ghaziabad

Institute of Management Technology (IMT)
Raj Nagar, Post Box No. 137
Ghaziabad 201001, India

 +91 120 3002200
 +91 120 2827895

Director’s Secretariat

Dr. Atish Chattopadhyay, Director

SV Kollery, PA to the Director

director@imt.edu
svkollery@imt.edu
0120 3002200

Dr. Atish Chattopadhyay, Director

director@imt.edu

SV Kollery, PA to the Director

svkollery@imt.edu
0120 3002200

Academics

Dr. Ravikesh Srivastava

Dean (Academics)

Dr. Somayajulu Garimella

Dean – Executive Education and External Relations

Dr. Reema Khurana

Chairperson-PGDM(2 Years Programmes)

Dr. Bikramjit Rishi

Chairperson – PGDM (Part Time)

Dr. Sapna Popli

Associate Programme Chairperson (PGDM-Executive)

Dr. A K Chauhan

Area Chair, Finance

Dr. Ranjana Agarwal

Area Chair, Economic Environment & Policy

Dr. Shalini Rahul Tiwari

Area Chair, Strategy, Innovation & Entrepreneurship

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Singh

Area Chair, Marketing Management

Dr Mrinalini Shah

Area Chair, Operations Management

Dr. Hardik Shah

Area Chair, Human Resource Management

Dr. Susmi Routray

Area Chair, Information Technology and Analytics

Dr. Shailja Agarwal

Area Chair, General Management/Business Communication

dean@imt.edu

 

sgarimella@imt.edu

 

rkhurana@imt.edu

 

brishi@imt.edu

 

spopli@imt.edu

 

akchauhan@imt.edu

 

ragarwal@imt.edu

 

stiwari@imt.edu

 

rksingh@imt.edu

 

mrinalini@imt.edu

 

hshah@imt.edu

 

sroutray@imt.edu

 

sagarwal@imt.edu

 

0120 3002247

 

0120 3004368

 

0120 3002229

 

0120 3002287

 

0120 3002242

 

0120 3002218

 

0120 3002301

 

0120 3002269

 

0120 3002359

 

0120 3002253

 

0120 3002206

 

0120 3002209

 

0120 3004260

 

Dr. Ravikesh Srivastava

Dean (Academics)

dean@imt.edu

Dr. Somayajulu Garimella

Dean – Executive Education and External Relations

sgarimella@imt.edu

Dr. Reema Khurana

Chairperson-PGDM(2 Years Programmes)

rkhurana@imt.edu

Dr. Bikramjit Rishi

Chairperson – PGDM (Part Time)

brishi@imt.edu

Dr. Sapna Popli

Associate Programme Chairperson (PGDM-Executive)

spopli@imt.edu

Dr. A K Chauhan

Area Chair, Finance

akchauhan@imt.edu

Dr. Ranjana Agarwal

Area Chair, EEP

ragarwal@imt.edu

Dr. Shalini Rahul Tiwari

Area Chair, Strategy, IE

stiwari@imt.edu

Dr. Rakesh Kumar Singh

Area Chair, Marketing

rksingh@imt.edu

Dr Mrinalini Shah

Area Chair, OM

mrinalini@imt.edu

Dr. Hardik Shah

Area Chair, HRM

hshah@imt.edu

Dr. Susmi Routray

Area Chair, IT and Analytics

sroutray@imt.edu

Dr. Shailja Agarwal

Area Chair, GM/BC

sagarwal@imt.edu

Human Resources

Rohit Khosla, Head – Human Resources

rkhosla@imt.edu

Administration

Anoop Sareen, DGM – Administration

asareen@imt.edu
0120 3002203

Admissions

Dr. Shalini Kalia, Coordinator

IMT Admissions Team

skalia@imt.edu
admissions@imt.edu
0120-3002306, 0120-3004380

Dr. Shalini Kalia, Coordinator

skalia@imt.edu

IMT Admissions Team

admissions@imt.edu
0120-3002306, 0120-3004380

Examination Department

Aparna Dey, Head – Examination
(Contact examination for degree/certificate verification)

adey@imt.edu
0120 3002290

Academic Programs Office

B C Bahuguna, Head – APO

bcbahuguna@imt.edu
0120 3002207

Placements

Vishal Goyal, Coordinator / HOD

vgoyal@imt.edu
0120-3002211

Executive Placements

Deepti Gupta, Manager

dgupta@imt.edu
0120-3004378

International Relations

Dr. Jayanthi Ranjan, Associate Dean International Relations

irc@imt.edu
0120 3002219

Library

Dr. Puja Aggarwal, Coordinator

Dr. Akhtar Hussain, Librarian

pujaaggarwal@imt.edu
ahussain@imt.edu
0120 3002208
0120 3002302

Dr. Puja Aggarwal, Coordinator

pujaaggarwal@imt.edu
0120 3002208

Dr. Akhtar Hussain, Librarian

ahussain@imt.edu
0120 3002302

Student Activities & Welfare Committee

Dr. Poonam Garg, Coordinator (F)

Anoop Sareen, Coordinator (M)

pgarg@imt.edu
asareen@imt.edu
0120 3002257
0120 3002203

Dr. Poonam Garg, Coordinator (F)

pgarg@imt.edu
0120 3002257

Anoop Sareen, Coordinator (M)

asareen@imt.edu
0120 3002203

Statutory Academic Compliance & Accreditation (National)

Dr. V K Gupta, Coordinator

Anoop Sareen, Coordinator

vkgupta@imt.edu
asareen@imt.edu
0120 3002214
0120 3002203

Dr. V K Gupta, Coordinator

vkgupta@imt.edu
0120 3002214

Anoop Sareen, Coordinator

asareen@imt.edu
0120 3002203

Alumni Relation Committee

Lipi Das, Faculty Incharge

 

ldas@imt.edu
0120 3002367

ELD (Institute & Collaborative Programmes)

Devjit Chatterjee, Officer – ELD

dchatterjee@imt.edu
0120 3004361

PARADIGM & Research

Dr. Sita Mishra, Professor in Charge

smishra@imt.edu
0120 3002249

Convocation Committee

Dr. Poonam Garg, Coordinator

pgarg@imt.edu
0120 3002257

Finance & Accounts

N. C. Nath, AGM

Durgesh Garg, Account Officer

ncnath@imt.edu
dgarg@imt.edu
0120 3002278
0120 3002281

N. C. Nath, AGM

ncnath@imt.edu
0120 3002278

Durgesh Garg, Account Officer

dgarg@imt.edu
0120 3002281

Grievance Redressal Committee: Members

Dr. Ravikesh Srivastava, Dean – Academics

Dr. Reema Khurana, Chairperson – PGP

Dr. Shalini Kalia, In-Charge Admissions

Anoop Sareen, DGM – Administration

Dr. Bindu Gupta – Faculty HR

dean@imt.edu
0120 3002210

Dr. Ravikesh Srivastava, Dean – Academics

dean@imt.edu
0120 3002210

Dr. Reema Khurana, Chairperson – PGP

Dr. Shalini Kalia, In-Charge Admissions

Anoop Sareen, DGM – Administration

Dr. Bindu Gupta – Faculty HR

Sexual Harassment Committee: Members

Dr. Kasturi Das, Chairperson

Dr. Somayajulu Garimella
Dean (Executive Education and External Relations)

Dr. Rakesh Gupta, Associate Professor

Dr. Mrinalini Shah, Professor

kdas@imt.edu

Dr. Kasturi Das, Chairperson

kdas@imt.edu
0120 3002398

Dr. Somayajulu Garimella
Dean (Executive Education and External Relations)

Dr. Rakesh Gupta, Associate Professor

Dr. Mrinalini Shah, Professor

Anti-Ragging Committee: Members

Anoop Sareen, DGM – Administration

Dr. Reema Khurana, Chairperson – PGP

Dr. Poonam Garg, Professor

Dr. Rakesh Singh, Associate Professor

asareen@imt.edu
0120 3002203

Anoop Sareen, DGM – Administration

asareen@imt.edu
0120 3002203

Dr. Reema Khurana, Chairperson – PGP

Dr. Poonam Garg, Professor

Dr. Rakesh Singh, Associate Professor

Share This